Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


liger1996liger1996

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Wtf

That was morbid peice of crap!! what was the disco for? I would rate it -10000 if i could!!!! Nice job:b



acro-bratacro-brat

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 17, 2008

ok..

it stinks



LuigiFan432LuigiFan432

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Well.....this is utter crap! If the meaning was that the government was forcing us to live life due to propaganda, then make it more clear! It's movies/videos like these that make me wonder why stupid things like this are made...



ugggghuggggh

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

awkward

sorry but i'm afraid i have to feel sorry for you that was just weird and remember to always smile



PatrickOBryanPatrickOBryan

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

WOW

this was rlyrlyrly wierd