Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


TaKEitOrLUMPiTTaKEitOrLUMPiT

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

huh, that was it

why is this deep? can u possibly explain to me what this is supposed to mean?? and why the hell at the end was everyone going crazy and giving people head



itititititititititit

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

stupid

pointless



masterthief1masterthief1

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

um well...

it was strange but I'll give you one star for the effort



Mist-ManMist-Man

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2004

I liked it and hated it greatly on both accounts

Great Flash and very thought provoking. At first I was stunned and it WOULD have been the greatest flash animations I have ever seen, but you screwed it up at the end. The end was why this DOSE not deserve that good of a score. But smooth



ShintaShinta

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

This was ok

Movie was ok but this really was boring, although its liked by many, i just didnt like this at all, Good animation and all but not my thing.