Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


KawaiiMewKawaiiMew

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

:D...

:D...LOL



didibrasildidibrasil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Amazing!

i can fell the pain that guy o.O. but i don't like the ending. What a fuck are they doing? they kill a guy and after that, they make a orgy. someone explain for me, i don't understant
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
----
Sorry my bad english, i do English class here, but i don't finish. ''^^>



EvilKillerCloneEvilKillerClone

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

Hewl yea!

It has been a long time since I have watched this, and its awesome.

I rewatched it again becaus I listen to godspeek you! black emperor and the song providence kinda reminded me about something


People find this review helpful!

boogabear123boogabear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Mahahaaaaan

that guy that was gettin killed by spikes he took so many he has got some badass motherfuckery



L1ttl3R1ch4rdL1ttl3R1ch4rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

The end !?

Why.... WHY !!? but it was still epic :)