Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


xXmykittyXxxXmykittyXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

4 some reason i can relate to this

anyways it was creepy though it has a clear message on society and how we are judged but i kinda got confused in the ending why the blowjob? nvm...


People find this review helpful!

GoDz23GoDz23

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

Creepy

I don't know what I just watched.



SweetxInsanitySweetxInsanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

wonderful...simply wonderful..

Bravo to the creator


People find this review helpful!

JFFJFF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

amazing

what a great comment on our current system. great.


People find this review helpful!

chilpchilp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

...

because the smiley is black, you really feel it isn't a smile of happiness but of dictatorship.Like Blackhorseman below me said
the judges are all archetypical and if you don't fit to annyone of these, you're put out of "the system"


People find this review helpful!