Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


shaddowmehshaddowmeh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

liking the ending part

after killing a guy SEX PARTY!!



meetthepyromeetthepyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

creepy

not to mention harsh



puzzel23puzzel23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

weard but cool

and why dosint he smile i would if they had spikes also very good



SecretmapperSecretmapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

That was good!

That was a very good animation!



AndreWalterAndreWalter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

I salute you.

absolutely amazing. The animation was great and different, and I really love videos that can really creep you out and make you wonder, but still force you to appreciate the amazing quality. And most people complain about the ending, but I think it helps, because after watching something as disturbing as this, its nice to have a reminder that hilarity can be found in anything if the author knows how to bring it out. Sir, I am pleased to say, you win. This made my day. Keep up the good work, and keep on SMILING.


People find this review helpful!