Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 9:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see...
From the creator of "Aura" comes a brand new [quite old by now, actually..] flash production - SMILE! .
What was to be quick side project turned into a beast that took me over 3 months... Three months of forsaking and returning, three months of occasional work suicides and sleepless nights...

as always, NOTE: May not be liked by everyone, but was never meant to be liked by everyone. If you're here only to watch funny mario parodies, then you can skip this movie now.

Enough nagging. Watch the movie.
And SMILE!!

(There are quite many people that get confused by the ending. Just to let you know - yes, it's supposed to be the way it is. )

Reviews


sugaranddirtsugaranddirt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Alright.

It was good, I liked it, but could've been a lot more dark.



Jok5rJok5r

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

...

this flash screams conform or die to me... love it...



FalloutBoy17FalloutBoy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Dark.......

.....Stunningly Bleak.



killeskilles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

fuckers

the fuks killed him!!!!!!! IM NOT GOING TO FACKING SMILE !!!!!!! >:-( !


People find this review helpful!

Hazel510Hazel510

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

It's weird...

This video creeps me out so much, but i think that's what I like about it. The situation is eerily possible, and it makes me scared to be the person who stands out. It sends a very strong message.


People find this review helpful!