Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 2, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

(Update 5-03-04)
Front Page?! Am I seeing this right? This is the biggest accomplishment ever! This must be a dream, oh my god, thank you newgrounds and thank you (the viewers) I am rendered speechless. Seriously, thank you all, especially Tom & Wade :)
Secret Scene added, as well as bonus features. You can access these at end of the credits. Thanks again, NG.
Woot! Daily Third! My Highest of my originals! Thank you to all those who 5'd me for showing faith and your liking to this flash.

5796 frames long
196.6 seconds running time
Over 2 months to make

Warfare 7 is here, with more fights and battles final fantasy fans been waiting for.
Epic Matches Such as: Cecil VS Golbez

and the return of Sephiroth, Warfare 7 is worth the wait, and by far is my greatest flash yet. Get a soda, this 1 is long.

Reviews


SeladonEQSeladonEQ

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Boring.

Sprite cartoons have been done a LOT, and this one simply falls into the mix. The dialog sounds like it was written by a 12 year old. The action scenes are inconsistent with eachother, making for a truly boring movie.


HAcoreRD responds:

Go to bed lil boy.


foreverhiatusforeverhiatus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Decent Sprite Movie

Transitions between scenes was too long.
Thoughtful idea, but when I see a title "Warfare" i dont want to see drawn out deathmatches.



Apathetic-LoserApathetic-Loser

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Once

I would definately only watch this once.
Too much... talking.



samuraixtsamuraixt

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

hello

I generally liked this flash, using the final fantasy 3 pixels and your own and what not, but... it seemed a bit slow paced. Something you just watch once.



Ninja-FreakNinja-Freak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

That yeti is strong

dude that movie Kicked ASSSS man ASSS