Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


ADTADT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

one of the best series.

Now if only it was completed.


People find this review helpful!

Krisko95Krisko95

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Creativity at it's finest

I've been surfing Newgrounds for a couple years, and have never really been bothered to fill one of these out. But this story line is too captivating to leave hanging. You've taken a seemingly cutesy-poo story and turned it into a breathtaking masterpiece... (To be quite honest, you could probably teach those hollywood quacks a thing or two about stories).

Please.. for the love of god and all that is holy in this universe... BRING US PART V!!!!!

*insert background chant of adoring fans here*



cyberdruidcyberdruid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

good!

i loved the way in this one it used the lord of the rings music and i reallyu i hope the last one is good!!


People find this review helpful!

kermit465kermit465

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

FINISH THE FUCKING THING!

I WANNA SEE THE END, IF U MAKE FLASH MOVIES U GOTTA FINISH UM LEAVES TONS AND TONS OF FANS HANGING!


People find this review helpful!

MaxillMaxill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2004

Quality

It's about time someone made a great movie based on Mario. I can easily say that everything about this was fantastic. It's hard to give credibility to something in 8-bit, and you did a great job. I love the story-line. The music fit perfectly as well. This is one now one of my all time favorites. Bravo.