Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


KenshinRE16KenshinRE16

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

Awesome

I love these things great plot and best of all it's Mario. Can't wait to see the end. Keep up the good work



SubVisionSubVision

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2004

nice

This takes me back. yet its on the latest Rings trend fasho, but its all 2 tha good.



JarsFan1997JarsFan1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2004

Stellar

Pure genius. I will have to agree with your quip about there being too many Mario movies. But I will say that out of all the Mario rips out there, yours has to be the most original that I've seen. Your series diserves a permanant home here on NG.

The animation was seamless. I didn't notice very many flaws in this movie, as well as your past entries in this series. To rip sprites is one thing. To rip sprites and make it all look good is another. The story thus far has been beautiful, and I will look forward to the conclusion of this mini epic. Your sound selection was choice, and I don't believe that I have seen such music put to such good use. This series has managed to make me feel for the characters, as this is how Mario should have been all along. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

soul-of-sinsoul-of-sin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2004

great job!

Incredable..don't keep me in susupence for long ;)



dsmkingdsmking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

I thought you stopped

There was a thing in the forum yesterday about this series. Thank you for making it. The greatest mario parody ever