Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


ntmntm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Nothing new

Nothing new but very good animation, prefer the prequels, oh btw what song did you used at the beginning of the movie, the lord of the ring one whats the name??



snak648snak648

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Not bad

Nice job, I enjoy watching Mario animations, and this is one was pretty damn good! Keep up the great work! Can't wait for next sequel!



BLAME-MEBLAME-ME

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

just good

Good sequal. The toad's assault is very impressive... but it's too short! wanna see more!



gambler1dicegambler1dice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Surprisingly good

When i first saw this on the front page of newgrounds i thought to myself, 'oh god another hapless animator trying to feed off the success of mario in order to try and forge his own flash career' but i was delighted to see smooth flash with exceptional background music. This film truely is a master-piece in itself, it immerses the watcher into a watchful state where you actually believe the story is going on, a hard to thing to create. Much of the time i realise that i am watching a flash on newgrounds but in this one it was different.

Thumbs up!

Andy



o0Sonny0oo0Sonny0o

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

This is so good

The Mario Brothers series is one of my favourites. This is so good but its also KINDA sad... really good work though cant wait for the conclusion