Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


soccerman0922soccerman0922

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

B E A U tiful

that kicked some huge bowser ass and u shud b proud of yourself not disappointed, u shud make millions more not just 1 becuz every1 loves these



MorphinoxMorphinox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

This Is a Truly Great Film, Not Funny, Very Tragic

I Dont know how you could hate making this, but i know i love watching this, please, keep up the great work!



The2005CobraThe2005Cobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

I can't stop laughing.

lol



lookin4aguy1567lookin4aguy1567

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

uve done it again

bril make more



JayTheRedJayTheRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

WOAH!

Dude this is awesome. Iremember seeing the first video in the series and I got very interested, but after a while forgot about it. Then this rattled my memory and I went back and watched what I had missed. It was awesome man! Truly awesome! This series is great and I can't wait to see what else you come up with!