Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


MorphinoxMorphinox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

This Is a Truly Great Film, Not Funny, Very Tragic

I Dont know how you could hate making this, but i know i love watching this, please, keep up the great work!



The2005CobraThe2005Cobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

I can't stop laughing.

lol



lookin4aguy1567lookin4aguy1567

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

uve done it again

bril make more



JayTheRedJayTheRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

WOAH!

Dude this is awesome. Iremember seeing the first video in the series and I got very interested, but after a while forgot about it. Then this rattled my memory and I went back and watched what I had missed. It was awesome man! Truly awesome! This series is great and I can't wait to see what else you come up with!



PoisonaidePoisonaide

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

This is like rise of mushroom kingdom...

I think you should do the end of the matrix revolutions for the real ending where mario and Bowser do the final fight in it but thats just my opinion keep up the good work