Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


StarstasisStarstasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

I'm Really Anticipating the Last Part

I'm still loving this series of flash movies. Still the best Mario spinoff! End this series with a bang!



SumguynamdChrisSumguynamdChris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Love it

I watched them all. i Love them. you bring plot to the game which is the main reason its great. a lot of the vedio game flashes dont have.



mygirlsfuckinghawtmygirlsfuckinghawt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Warmness on the Soul

Your hazel green tint eyes watching every move I make.
And that feeling of doubt, it's erased.
I'll never feel alone again with you by my side.
You're the one, and in you I confide.
And we have gone through good and bad times.
But your unconditional love was always on my mind.
You've been there from the start for me.
And your loves always been true as can be.
I give my heart to you.
I give my heart, cause nothing can compare in this world to you.



k0zzmickdeemmink0zzmickdeemmin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

Cool!!!

This has gotten better and better through the series, and instead of saying I'm puttin' you on my favorite author's list. This message will show on the other reviews for Mario Bros., but don't worry, I'm not a spam robot, these are just cool. 5's for all of them!!!, I want to say how cool this series is. I know you're getting sick of the sprites, but keep up the work. Many an artist and viewer envy you and look up to you. You're almost done anyway, so just keep up the excellent work. You're in my favorite artist's list for, I hope soon, 5 reasons instead of 4.

Also, those preloader screens for all of the episodes are really neat to just stare at... whoah, it's better than those hippy screensaver thingys.

And I like your style. The sprites are bumpy, but that cannot be avoided obviously. They are alas Nintendo NES sprites nonetheless. I found it entrancing the way that all the toads jumped together over those platforms... that was just plain cool...

Anyway, keep up the great work, and remember that so many envy and look up to you.

:) k0zzmick_deemmin



soccerman0922soccerman0922

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2004

B E A U tiful

that kicked some huge bowser ass and u shud b proud of yourself not disappointed, u shud make millions more not just 1 becuz every1 loves these