Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*My first front page* thank you. Mario-V will be the ending to the story. I agree with those who say there are too many Mario sprite movies, but I must finish what I start. The next will be out soon, and remember it's a tragic story.

It is very important that you watch all other parts first. I will finish the series but I'm sick of working with sprites. I will be making new submissions that will truly show what I'm capable of. That's basically it, enjoy part 4, and look forward to the end, I know I do.

Now on Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=86F7RI_LXCU&fmt=6

Reviews


Mr-SnrubMr-Snrub

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

quite a surprise

i had completely forgotten about this little series until today. thats what happens when you take so long in between movies. that aside its another great movie in the series. somewhat dissapointed that it didn't end with this one but now there is one more movie to look forward to. just don't take too long or people may begin to forget again. great job, keep up the good work.



TheZaiusTheZaius

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

A solid flash toon here

I love the scene where all the Toads move out and head towards Koopa's place. The Hammer Bros. scene was also good. Good move having it take place in the usual area Hammer Bros. hang around in. The directing, as always, is great in this flash and I can't wait for part 5. It is unfortunate you won't be working with sprites for long. Maybe if you tried, like, the 16-bit sprites... Anyway, I hope the battle scenes in part 5 blow everything else away.



PSTWAHPSTWAH

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

Decent

I didn't watch the first three parts, but I do have a picture of what's going on.

I must say that your story-writing and organization skills have outnumbered the Mario games' writers themselves. I'm not bootlicking, but your story may be even better than Lord Of The Rings.

Really looking forward to the next episodes, and remember, we Flash watchers will always support you.



DrunkPenginDrunkPengin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

Great Movie

I've watched all 3 previous chapters and this is the best one so far. I'm very excited about what the next one will hold. By the way, someone said the only problem was characters shaking, I think that was shivering. They were scared.



funnyshit02funnyshit02

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

This has to be the best sprite movie ever...

WOW!!! That was excellent.. The story is so exciting.. This is the first one of ur series ive watched.. How long did it take you to make this flash.. It looks like u put alot of hard work and effort into it.. The music was great it suited the flash well.. The only thing wrong with the film was that sometimes wen the characters were standing still they would constantly shake... But other than that congratulation and im sure this flash film will go a long way.. In the next though try to add some voices if u can find good ones if u cnt dnt spoil it..

Once again congratulations on this "Masterpiece"

~Dylan~


People find this review helpful!