Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2004 | 3:24 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 19, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A guy spills a cup of water and all hell breaks loose!
Enjoy!

Reviews


Aldaris75Aldaris75

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Awsome and hilarious

That was genius. It was funny and sweet. And ya know what Super-Chief, your the gay one you stupid fucking pussy.


People find this review helpful!

IonBlasterIonBlaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Knox has done it again

No use crying over spiller water... unless a bunch of people are making it look like its flooding the world.

GJ on this one Knox. That was pure insanity in a glass (litterly). You're beggining to make me want to re-begin clay animation.



BenorkBenork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

If I were gay and could have babies I'd have yours

I wanna make claymation and keep saying that I'm going to but im too lazy...but yours are HILarious!!! "Hallewlewuh..hallewah..hala..halewa..." Your voice makes the clay people funny, even if they are all the same guy...you are a genius!



Zephid15Zephid15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Great

lol nothing else to say



MonkeyVooDooMonkeyVooDoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Yes

I love how eveyone dies because of a glass of water, and then the towel, youre animations are genious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!