Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2004 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[ OLD GAME/MOVIE, -Kenney ]

Since you already know I'm working on this game from 01/28/03.I made a long winter stop but now I'm back in bussines.In the full version there are No pre-made goals to complete, because you may make your own goals!It's gonna work like this;
I'm gonna have a Home Score of (Fill in) in (Fill in) days!
But then with much more options.
Enjoy this second Beta Version

Morku@Morku Ware

Reviews


suistokainensuistokainen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

You can do...

good game, like hentai simgirl whit out porn, but stil good. SOME updates are good to be like all of the cheats and the train working, also ur studyind aren making any good for anything? or is it?

no sight of strenght using too...

GOOD GAME!!!!



Violet-AIMViolet-AIM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

good

This seems to be a very well made game, even though it's still unfinished. It had a pretty nice design with quite a variety of places to go to and different things to do. Maybe I haven't played it far enough, but what are you going to do with all the charm, strength, etc. points? This reminds me of playing Sims, also in how you can buy furniture. What's your email? I wanted to ask you a question.



burtonearnyburtonearny

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

A nice game, fun to play, but...

I noticed 2 problems at the train station:

1 - Whenever you go to or leave the train station, the music always turns itself back on.

2 - You cannot take the trains to any destinations, clicking the buttons has no effect.

Other than that, this was enjoyable. I would like to be able to see what 'Heaven on Earth' and 'Hell on Earth' are like!



NEOTOPNEOTOP

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

???????

it looks like a good game only one smal prob.
it don`t get a damn of it:@
but anyway it still looks like a good game there are ofcours some minor details to be workt out but that aint that hard i gues



MikemikEMikemikE

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

kool

well, i hope youre gonna add a thing that can rotate furniture or something. and i put my chair on top of my table by accident and my table dissappeared. what does the energy cheat thing do? oh well, good for a beta i suppose :) i bet sooner or later someone is gonna say "put in something that has to do with sex!" kakakaa