Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2004 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[ OLD GAME/MOVIE, -Kenney ]

Since you already know I'm working on this game from 01/28/03.I made a long winter stop but now I'm back in bussines.In the full version there are No pre-made goals to complete, because you may make your own goals!It's gonna work like this;
I'm gonna have a Home Score of (Fill in) in (Fill in) days!
But then with much more options.
Enjoy this second Beta Version

Morku@Morku Ware

Reviews


HalberdHalberd

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

Old Beta, this would be great....

If you were to finish it and make a new game.
Whatever happened to this?



RetsablaRetsabla

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

...

your previous reviewer, Tabitha123, is a fucking moron... But he's got a point on his otherwise abusing review... The main problem I see on this game is that, beta or not, it's not entertaining at all :/ Partially, it comes from that the interface is confusing as hell, trying to find out what's a button and what's a letter box, but the main problem is just that, that it's boring :/ And it's not me having a problem with this game genre, as I have spent (and still do) countless hours playing "The Sims" on GameCube... I'm sorry, pal.



nukechickennukechicken

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Just.. Not good!

More like 2 mins me thinks!



LanceSkullzLanceSkullz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Shit!!!

That was horrible there was shit all to do, it looked bad, the sound was annoying, and it was boring as hell!!!



joeyjenkinsjoeyjenkins

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Is it just me or...

are these SIM games getting rather old? There are tons of these on newgrounds. Some of them are better then this one, in fact, but that's not the only reason why I'm giving this such a low score. I mean, it has a few new ideas, but the concept is the same, and it just gets dull really fast. Not only does this game bore easily, but it is also a beta, which means that it is incomplete. If you are going to submit a game to newgrounds, please at least make it a complete one.
A few tips: To make the game more exciting, perhaps introduce a totally original idea ( something that has never been done before). Also, animation is the key. The more little animations that are thrown in, the better.

In closing, here's hoping that when this game is done, it will be something way different then this. Sorry for being so hard on you.


People find this review helpful!