Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


WanionWanion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

OMG ITS THE BEST!

THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOO FUNNY! ESPECIALLY "Eggs aren't just for decorating"! Everyone did awesome, keep up the great work!



theraginginfernotheraginginferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

egg day :D

i liked most of the egg collab, nice work to all who made it. guy below me made the biggest review ever made >.> lol.



SotukozenSotukozen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Multiple movies= GOOD.

I liked watching these short movies. My favorite one was the movie made by McBean. Tht one was the funiest, I thought.



A-ntonA-nton

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

I reviewed only bezerkerz,

Because that's the only watchable, and it murderred the rest.

I can watch this over and over again :P



mercury144mercury144

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Awesome!

This is great!