Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


JamellanJamellan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

bikebum

beserker's entry made this TT. funniest thing i've seen on the portal for...a few days or so :P just felt like chiming in and saying it would not have gotten blammed on its own



bikebumbikebum

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Not bad, except...

Poopmoose and Beserker's vids would have gotten blammed on their own. They were only mediocre flash and horrible stories.



Yuna-LovaYuna-Lova

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

...

Good job, i never really knew people had such feelings and thought about eggs .. or eggs had much feelings at all either .. but gj to all keep up good work



LiquidIncubiLiquidIncubi

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

I'll review... yet again... author by author:

Delitescent: REall good graphics and psp blur. Good use of tweening and fbf. That was pretty funny as well. Specially with the gun lol. And the last scene. 10/10

Afro_ninja: Ah, didnt like it as much as your other movies. To make up for the tweening, you should have brushed up a lot more on graphics. Funny though. 8/10

McBean: Cool graphics. Funny Concept as well. That went perfect with the music. Laughed histerically. Brush up on your animation a bit though. 9/10

Bezerker8x: graphics were good. Animation wasnt too good though. The voiceacting was good though, cept the few staticky parts. 7/10.

Poopmoose: Kinda repetitive. I've seen you do better. The gradients didnt fit the atmosphere either. 4/10.

Overall: The other group kicked your a*ses. Nah jk. This was pretty good. I kinda expected someone to do an I love egg thing. 8/10



TapismDotComTapismDotCom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

That was fantasmlistherkehrkher

That was great. I liked how some of them made fun of Jesus, because Easter sucks. The important thing though is that the animation quality was very high. Good stuff.