Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


CykloneCyklone

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

good but...................

the only gay one was so fucking long!



Zen-sobekZen-sobek

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

woah

i like these as it saves me time looking at serveral movies, and it i nice to see what a few guys came up with on one concept, it shows the creativity of serveral peoples idea on one concept, :D



JordskyJordsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

cool

very funny hope you do some more stuff especially the psycho egg



M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

absolutely GOOD!!

lol, great work, all of you's. very nice styles, graphics... all of it was good. so well done guys, great work. (although i must say i liked the 'bunny' TT better... this was still very good)
(THE THUMB: UP!!)



DxkpowerDxkpower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

sweet

man that was kick ass man great graphics great animation great sound great thingy and that other thing and was funny whit a mix of that other thing that kindof important but nobody cares about?naw just kiding great flash