Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


PoringSlayerPoringSlayer

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

Note to Delitescent

Just a slight problem with your movie. Don't get me wrong, it was the best in the group but in the beginning...That was a ROOSTER laying eggs. Everything else rocked. Good job.



i-want-to-explodei-want-to-explode

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

First Movie

That 10 is for the first movie... i dont care how bad the others were (which some of them were) The first movie was great! Go Delitescent



GummyboyGummyboy

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

Weaker

NG TT VII is better.

The last entry ought to be blammed! Someone get him outta here!



SentiSenti

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

I think the TT...

Ideas have been pretty week latly. I don't know, maybe it is just me but eggs don't really float my boat if you know what I mean.

Anyways, I think delitescents was the best closly followed by McBeans. Good job over all.

But Louis, you need to come up with some better ideas. :)



ImogenImogen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

Entertaining...

All were good, excluding the entry by Poop Moose. Best being by McBean.