Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


BovineSithBovineSith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2004

Well that owned...

This is so good I am barely able to believe you worked under a time limit for the most part. VERY WELL DONE! After blamming all kinds of crap this is like getting laid five times, having your total net worth triple, randomly being awarded things, and getting a good night's sleep, ALL IN THE SAME DAY!



bohemiafishbohemiafish

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2004

Awesmeness.

I liked them all except for the fourth one. Well, liked that one too, but the CONSTANT profanity made it hard for the movie to come across in a coherent manner. I liked the last one, but I wish it had been longer!!! Good job guys!



a-rayman2a-rayman2

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

"Everyone"??

It's rated "Everyone", yet Nelson's pice of crap cusses as many times as it can.. at least give it a proper rating next time, dumbasses...



Cory-UVPCory-UVP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Yes!

Everyone did a great job on this one. I loved Afro- Ninja's and McBeans the best.



SotukozenSotukozen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2004

Multiple movies= GOOD.

I liked watching these short movies. My favorite one was the movie made by McBean. Tht one was the funiest, I thought.