Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

Another time trial in the books, this time trial involved two groups, one group made a movie featuring the life of a rabbit... another made a movie featuring the life of an egg. It was only fitting that it be released on easter sunday so here it is.

-Luis

Reviews


ScottHansteinScottHanstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Great job to all involved

I loved it. I enjoed everyone's submission but I have to admit that my favorite submission was Berzerker8x's. It was really funny and really well done.



BoxkittenBoxkitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

for once im happy im not in a NGTT

mc bean- i love mc beans the best... I CANT BELIVE YOU FOUND THE OLD PEPSI COLA SONG! OMFG!!! ive been looking around for that for so long IM me it if you can ieatspoons09-i love the happy music for the JESUS EGG lol... just say that to yourself JESUS EGG.

poop moose- i semi liked it, i like how you tried to deck it out with graphics but thats what killed ya too, not much story just an egg running good twist end though.

delitescent- first off BUDDY CHRIST... if anything that is the best part. great job man, all ive been seeing out of these vids is how every one is ONLY focusing on graphic but after you see buddy christ you cant help but laugh. very good graphics i liked how for no fucking reason there was an egg test. i like your style in this good job

berserk - i dunna... kinda iffy, i never knew that eggs could be so disgruntled. damn fucking egg, how dare he work for microsoft. he better were a condom cause he's gonna get screwed. i like how the fast food guy is all cowering at the egg too. i liked this but it was kinda freaky, i hope my eggs dont kill me...

last but not least Afro- LOVED THE END, throwing eggs is about one of the most fun things to do in this world OMFG THAT WAS FUNNY.


People find this review helpful!

everybodywangchungeverybodywangchung

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

happy easter indeed

very nicely done TT this time. but each person must be reviewed seperately since each of the flashes were completely different in their own "unique" and "special" way.

delitescent-haha, i loved it, you did a great job syncing your music along with your flash. it all fit together perfectly.although the end wasnt what i expected, it was still a pretty nice piece of work, good job. 10/10

afro_ninja-u started off alright, but it didnt really have a whole lot of things happening in it, and the ending was kind of stupid. good animation and everything, but not really what id hoped it would be, great job still tho. 8/10

McBean-heehee, funny chickens, pretty interestng how you did the flash with the eggs life, using a 1950s style on an eggs life, though the end was just a little weird, but it fits for easter, so good job, heh, brb, gonna go grab a pepsi 9/10

McBean-there was not much i could say about this one, it was not impressive at all. it was boring, jus a lot of cursing, and the end was even worse. sorry, but just didnt like it. 6/10

p00pm00s3-nice animating man, but like nothing happened in that flash. all that you did was make the egg hop around and make his eyes move, good graphics, but too boring. 7/10



ZinkovonZinkovon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Bunnys were better.

Anyway...
Loved Delitescent
McBean was great
Afro_Ninja was nice
PoopMoose was disappointing, it wasn't anything.
Hated Bezerker8x! It was all horrible except for when he said: "I'll brain fuck you, faggot".



mercury144mercury144

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Awesome!

This is great!