Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2004 | 11:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Medium Quality" recommended for most computers.

This part one of a two part adventure. The animation runs for about 8 minutes, and it was originaly intended as a portfollio peice in hopes to help find a job.^^ Though with the job market for 2-D animators these days, I figured I'd rather be better off just sharing it with as many people as possible. I tried to push myself as hard as I could as an animator and a music composer. This is just a small segment of a large scale story I hope to complete someday, but I hope you have fun watching it.:) Thanks.

Reviews


Jenovah-KurogamesJenovah-Kurogames

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

nice one

this was a nice movie, im an animation film student and I see that you either have much experience, or are a talented and analysing person cause some shots, movements, animations, and the montage all together proofed of certain degree of professionalism.

one suggestion though, try using less cam moves, truck in, zoom in,
you need to give the eye rest sometimes and having a moving background every time you cut to a another shot is a little too much

still good job, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

KrantuKrantu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2005

Awesome...

D00D that movie blew m away, gr8 animation like always. Exelent storytelling. thou shalt make anothur!



skellyscribblesskellyscribbles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2005

Immense

That rocked hard! The animation was amazing, and the general story-telling like feel was excellent. Well done.



Clowd-MageClowd-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

WOW!

That was most artistically beautifull flash i have seen yet keep it up
and i hope you get a job in the animation industry ^^



demonkid24demonkid24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

i enjoyed your animation tremendously

You are a gifted artist, please keep making flashes.One