Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 11, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I don't know what I was thinking either.

Reviews


FujarFujar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

..................

I love you Misteroo...



BonusStageBonusStage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

if humor could only be 20

this is the best trailer ever created. Afrenhouse is a great series and number three better NO will be a doozy to make and to watch probably i have high expectations for it ANYWAYS this flash was extremely creative and well done ha making fun of kill bill that was a damned good choice b/c since this all of these horrible parodies have come out so well A+ for originality too.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

CarcanoOfCheeseCarcanoOfCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

You people are Gods.

You should have three hundred virgins lining up to hand-feed you, have unprotected sex with you, and vote 5 on all of your movies.

Me and my friend were planning hate sites if you hadn't carried on with this movie. DAMN YOU AND YOUR TRYING TO GET A JOB, MISTEROO! *Offers a pig's head if you promise not to scare us again*



MonkeyforaHeadMonkeyforaHead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2004

HOYL SIHT OFMEG

I thought you guys had completely forgotten about AHTM3! Might it actually be out next month? HOLY CRAP MY PURPOSE IN LIFE IS NEAR FULFILLMENT!



AponacAponac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2004

wow yeah gimme!!

I was introduced to Arfenhouse 1 & 2 about 5 months ago and I really, really laughed with the second one so hard for a second I couldn't breathe :D
I can't wait to see what happens to Billy finally
ow well the wait is almost over... yes indeeeeeeeeed ROFL111111 :D