Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


calle-henkecalle-henke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2004

awesome

that was good.



flamebrainflamebrain

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

ok...

it was pretty good. my little brother thought it was wacked, i didnt. i kinda liked it, very decent i give it a 7. nice work, your very talented



Bloody-BobBloody-Bob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

really good animation, the song was great

It's not really my cup of tea, but the animation is amazing. I really love the song thou, i got soft spot for japanese music.



KawaiiMeatKawaiiMeat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Super Kawaii!

Finally something with bunnies that ROX!!!


People find this review helpful!

B-CadizzleB-Cadizzle

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

it was good

well i dont really like this kind of video but it was good i have to say i did like it even though i dont like this style much.