Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


MalbredMalbred

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

anime style. cool.

well, nicely done! this flash is a lot like a anime, which made it pretty cool (to me atleast). The music fits the animation superbly, and the animation is pretty smooth too. The only thing i didnt like was that its kind of a girly-style flash (rabbits and cats? you get me...), but still was nicely done. i give it a overall 7.


People find this review helpful!

swish-hazzaswish-hazza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Great

Dint understand the lang, but the animation made it so much better. Get some more animations out!



penguin99penguin99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

a tantalizing tale of adventure

Moving...
Touching...
Adventurous...
A masterpiece!



SliceWarriorXSliceWarriorX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

well it's like a Hello Kitty I guess.....

it's like,.,., uhh for girls right? hmm I didn't like it, the rabit was well drawn and stuff, like anime and stuff, but yeah, I'm not into the whole Hello Kittyish movies... chick flic



tragedy7tragedy7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

Very Good

I like the ending and the music went well with the movie.
The theme of the movie with the rabbit being in love with the cat was creative. The animation was well done and the action too.