Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


tragedy7tragedy7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

Very Good

I like the ending and the music went well with the movie.
The theme of the movie with the rabbit being in love with the cat was creative. The animation was well done and the action too.



rebekahciderrebekahcider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Cute and humourous japanamie

This was very cute, with some humourous parts. It reminded me of in Looney Toons the skunk trying to date the cat that looked like a skunk. I like the fact that this is very appropriate to play with children around. Although the animation was simple it was very well suited to the style and storyline. I don't normaly like cutsie stuff, but I really enjoyed this one.



revelencerevelence

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Very funny

reminds me of those pepe lepue cartoons



RipeRipe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2005

Nice

I found that quite catchy and impressed some of the ideas are really nice. Not too many faults really im just gonna watch the second one now.

Good Work!



ChaosWolf77ChaosWolf77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

I saw this one before

It was posted up on the Nekobox comic.