Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


masacate09masacate09

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

cute

humm pretty good u should have added the colors though whould have spiffed it up a bit but other than that its quite a good flash



ruki114ruki114

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

Nice

A good beginning i'm seeing the rest later I hope they're as god as this 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ModestmousefanModestmousefan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Good

...but not #1 material. The animations and music were good but I felt like I was watching a children's cartoon...



PruneClockPruneClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

What the HELL!!!

With the 4th one, you have officially ruined my love of the series.



SpartySparty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2005

ooga booga?

is it just me or did noone figure it out? it was the drink.. all along it was that bloody god awfull machine dispensing love potions. i didnt see any other reviews that mentioned this! am i the only one? mee wewe hahaha....oh wait nm i didnt say that out loud. you heard nothing. anyway yeah this is weird. i like the part where hes bawling his eyes out. the only thing i dont really get is why hes running away from a bunny girl. they a different race or something? or maybe its cuase she didnt know what 'mating' was persay.. oh well good flash i like it.