Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


RipeRipe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2005

Nice

I found that quite catchy and impressed some of the ideas are really nice. Not too many faults really im just gonna watch the second one now.

Good Work!



ChaosWolf77ChaosWolf77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

I saw this one before

It was posted up on the Nekobox comic.



masacate09masacate09

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

cute

humm pretty good u should have added the colors though whould have spiffed it up a bit but other than that its quite a good flash



ruki114ruki114

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

Nice

A good beginning i'm seeing the rest later I hope they're as god as this 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ModestmousefanModestmousefan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Good

...but not #1 material. The animations and music were good but I felt like I was watching a children's cartoon...