Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


spiralspiritspiralspirit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Just your everyday <anime> love story

This was a great piece of animation. The story behind it was quite cute, and I don't find many things cute. It certainly isn't something I'd recomend for anyone who hasn't been in love, but it does show that love conquers all... even fish drinking cats.



Hot-Buttered-SconesHot-Buttered-Scones

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2006

Nice flash.

Everything was well done, even if i didnt like the song.

And to the guy below me.
Maby that guy DOES know korean. Or perhaps he simply knows about the flash. Dont be so quick to look like a dickhead.



IncognetoIncogneto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2004

Ok.. but...

Don't really understand why this is in the top 10. Sure its original but its not that funny. I don't really understand the what makes this humor so funny. I could just go watch looney toons and see pepe le pew chase that cat. But needless to say it has its moments and it is still good animation.



BlackninjanBlackninjan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

Great!

Good show! I feel sorry for the cat though.



Darth-KirbyDarth-Kirby

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

well, this is cute

I think it's a neat perspective on love, and life in itself. Personally, i'm not big on anime, but this is an exception, as it's more of the story that tells this story, and not the animation of it. Also the style in which is done is ok, but I'm still not big on anime.


People find this review helpful!