Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


IncognetoIncogneto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2004

Ok.. but...

Don't really understand why this is in the top 10. Sure its original but its not that funny. I don't really understand the what makes this humor so funny. I could just go watch looney toons and see pepe le pew chase that cat. But needless to say it has its moments and it is still good animation.



BlackninjanBlackninjan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

Great!

Good show! I feel sorry for the cat though.



Darth-KirbyDarth-Kirby

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

well, this is cute

I think it's a neat perspective on love, and life in itself. Personally, i'm not big on anime, but this is an exception, as it's more of the story that tells this story, and not the animation of it. Also the style in which is done is ok, but I'm still not big on anime.


People find this review helpful!

schoolsucks2211schoolsucks2211

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

quite strange

are u gay? im juz wonderin cuz im a dude and i like chicks and that movie i think the guy in the movie is homosexual it seems but good animation i juz dont think it made any sense unless the guy is homo



NiTe-XNiTe-X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2005

good but not the all time best any thing

it was good and the animation was smooth and slik but it was NOT the best flash of all time i prefer Joe Zombie episode 2 much much much more