Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


MasterOfPieMasterOfPie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

lol i like it

U gotta luv cute lil bunny obsessions



dushbaggdushbagg

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

fucking music

omfg that music sux ass every thing good but put ne music but that



spiralspiritspiralspirit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Just your everyday <anime> love story

This was a great piece of animation. The story behind it was quite cute, and I don't find many things cute. It certainly isn't something I'd recomend for anyone who hasn't been in love, but it does show that love conquers all... even fish drinking cats.



Hot-Buttered-SconesHot-Buttered-Scones

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2006

Nice flash.

Everything was well done, even if i didnt like the song.

And to the guy below me.
Maby that guy DOES know korean. Or perhaps he simply knows about the flash. Dont be so quick to look like a dickhead.



IncognetoIncogneto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2004

Ok.. but...

Don't really understand why this is in the top 10. Sure its original but its not that funny. I don't really understand the what makes this humor so funny. I could just go watch looney toons and see pepe le pew chase that cat. But needless to say it has its moments and it is still good animation.