Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


quackcowquackcow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

wah

again i dont c waht is so special about his movie besides the fact that its purrty, there is no character driven story line like salad fingers or anything that seems to be worth ur time here... well i guess it just seems this way to me



UEhappyUEhappy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Funny....

Good thing theres no such thing in life but anyways good job and vid.



Sept11wuzmessedSept11wuzmessed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2004

Weird

I just don't see the point to all this and personally I think it is kind of stupid. But, good animation and such.



Knowsall12Knowsall12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2005

Tis okay...

Well...yeah...it was okay, kinda boring...more for girls, and the crappiest thing about this...IS THE CRAPPY JAPANSESE MUSIC!!



thedefect13thedefect13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Oh come on

I don't see why people thought this would be a better choice over the Chuck Tux thing...it's Great but not as great..im sorry but Japanese shit is overrated in the US