Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


total-mayhemtotal-mayhem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

Awesome

This movie was really cool, make more movies like this. ^_^



NerdHeroNerdHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

koreans rulz

pretty good like the only korean flash i saw



ClichecaligrlClichecaligrl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2004

superb!

This is one of my all-time favorites on newgrounds. watching this movie makes me feel like Koshh is gay, and as hetero as i am, feeling like Koshh is gay is just awesome because i can say crap like "watching this movie makes me feel like Koshh is gay"



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

awwwwwww ^_^

tis a cute lil flash,reminds me of pepe le pu,but im sure a lot of people said that,anyways excellent flash dude ^_^



theartist05theartist05

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2005

...

Very good nice graphics! Ive like watched thos tons of times and i think it's still good...Good luck with your other animations..