Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


CA-RevolutionCA-Revolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2004

Oh my god..

This is cuter than that one game currently on the front page...I forgot what it was called. One of the cutest flashes out there.



Agent-B-AnimationAgent-B-Animation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

Good stuff.

This was a great piece of work, and it had a feel good factor about it. Not as good as the second, but still of the highest standard. There is nothing i can say except Brilliant!


People find this review helpful!

Johnny-DegJohnny-Deg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Why drown the cat in love and carrots? EVIL!!

That was an amazing well drawn flash, with a really cool song and plot. I love all these crazy wrong-animal love stories. And the words to that song fit in really well with the flash.

Congratulations on making such an amazing flash, I hope too see more from you in the future. YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT!!!

P-S...The cat at the end finally likes the rabbit a bit.



benwithaswordbenwithasword

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

original

its really original and i love all the"there she is!!"cartoons you must have put lots of work into these



CursedKradeCursedKrade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Awesome!

This is I think in Korean. Sorry, but my Korean is a bit rusty, but I believe, that the song is saying, "I'm here, your there, you came here, I don't like you, you love me..." Etc. My translation skills are pretty bad. :D (I'm not too great at Korean, I can understand when people speak slowly, but not this fast... It's a very frightening languages, it sounds like the devil, when a girl is shouting at you.)


People find this review helpful!