Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


LandeyxLandeyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2014

I rememeber when i looked first (and changed my skin cause of it)



marsfreakmarsfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

i love it...... its totally realism... lol



SirDannySirDanny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

I found this really adorable. It is just nice to see a couple, where one should not even belong with the other because of being a different animal . . . I just find it interesting, that's all.

The music suits this good, and I love the fact that the energy in the song just builds up the more she wants him, can't understand it though but that is never the point.

This somehow ended up bringing back memories of the French cartoon 'Bunny Maloney' which used to feature a lot on free-view's POP.

The animation in this I just love, OK.
5 stars from SirDanny.


People find this review helpful!

jadspopjadspop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2014

i remember when this was first posted and its no wonder its been at the top for 10 years now



alian1224alian1224

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

You don't have to understand a song to enjoy it.


People find this review helpful!