Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


gltovargltovar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Thanks for submitting it

Ahhhh this wonderful movie is now where it should belong in the NG vault. Thank you for submitting it, I wasn't too sure after i asked you if you were going to. = ]

(I asked this author to submit here)



Andyman123Andyman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Wow

That was probably one of the most well done, innocent things ive seen on Newgrounds! The animation was beatiful and flowed perfectly with the music. I may have liked it less if i understood the lyrics, but i didnt so therefore i loved it! 10's across the board.



StormwardenStormwarden

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

NO, THIS IS NOT STOLEN

I saw this before it hit NG. It is a funny piece, and yes, this is the same person who made it. So all in all, relax. I doubt the Fulps would allow it if they thought it was.

Funny piece. Priceless.



MuchoPastaMuchoPasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

I agree with Mike too

-||-
If we continue agreeing on each other we won't have anything to say....
This movie is actually the best non-sex-related movie I've seen untill now and I find it hard to believe that any other movie will top this one.
Even though you may not understand what I say (since you said it yourself, you can't speak english) this is a great movie and you/it deserves to be protected by our best scores.



Le-BaronLe-Baron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Romance isn't "My Thing" but...

I'll give yah the benefit of the doubt... This was brilliantly, and when I say brilliantly... I really mean it... animated. Too bad you can't read this... but take this advice:

L-E-A-R-N T-O R-E-A-D E-N-G-L-I-S-H

and you will see alot of good shit for you in the reviews section 4 your flash. Or you can download some kind of translator thing that xiaoxiaomovie.com keeps bugging me with. If you already have it I probably look stupid by typing this... but anyway this was crazily cool. I loved the humorous parts of this. Really funny. Keep up the good work man.