Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


CnoVisCnoVis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

HAHA... Poor Cat

Ok, First I have to say this. Great job on the graphics. The motion was very fluid and extremely well done. Also, great choice in music. It matched the animation so well. All I can say is Great Work. You ceratinly have talent. Please make more. I'm looking forward to it.



PotatoeNGPotatoeNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

NICE!

I lOVE IT!



CERVUSCERVUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Giddy Bunny

That was funny, the animation motion was very fluid. Animation at it's best. Good ol' innocent comedy. Very Cute. KAWAII.



Mike-DMike-D

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Ahhh....

Man, I'm glad to see that quality and style have returned to Newgrounds!

Great Job!



mykylykzytmykylykzyt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Quite well done!

Excellent style and design, with a taut, humorous storyline. The soundtrack matched quite well with the movie. Overall, an excellent job, and I can't wait to see other projects you are working on.