Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


DJ-Monkey-PilotDJ-Monkey-Pilot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

There she is

This is one of, if not the best flash on Newgrounds. Its funny without using violence or any sex jokes.Too bad the song lyrics dont quite fit the theme of the flash, still great song though. I would write this in korean if only i knew how, sorry 'bout that.


People find this review helpful!

FritoFrito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Nice work.

That was good and entertaining. And perfect timing for Easter.

-Odi



mog-ff3mog-ff3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

This beutiful work brought me to tears

I recomend every on that goes on this site to view this masterpiece. Words cannot describe how good this is. Every aspect is perfect, it had top quality graphicks, I absolutly loved the song, it was to cute for words(everybody has a soft side and I found mine). This made me respect everything in Korean culture(I like anime and stuff before but...). This is a perfect flash. And it is also most certainly a break from all the sex,drugs,violence,swearing,and binge drinking you find in other places in NG(not saying that any of those are bad 8). Amazing work. Im not going to tell you to make a sequal though cause you cant speak english. Great work.



The-DranThe-Dran

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Its like Pippee La Puu, old Looney Toones Cartoons

It reminds me off the skunk constantly chasing other cartoons, that just look female, most of them are actually males. LOL. Anways this one is like that, only its a female rabbit chasing a male cat.



ProwerPrower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Kawaii

A very cute and funny flash cartoon

Make more!

Oh and the song can be found on Kazaa . . . I just downloaded it ^_^

File Name - Witches-Choa