Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Neo-CirdanNeo-Cirdan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

very good

very, very nice movie... good job



ZiGGa1ZiGGa1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Nice work

Hi, very nicely done here, like the way the girl is chasing the guy, kinda reminds me of them cartoons with the skunk and he is always chasing the cat lol.
Animation is pretty impressive very neat and tidy and original and nice little song in the background.
Thanks for showing it, keep up the good work :)


People find this review helpful!

ZonerA27ZonerA27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

pretty light hearted

the movie was great. oh and to adam...YOU ARE A FUCKIN IDIOT. are you that retarded and ignorant that u dont know that there are lots of female flash artists too?


People find this review helpful!

tylergen4tylergen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

awwww

newgrounds should keep this up on front page 4ever! along with miko miko nurse!


People find this review helpful!

Enki352Enki352

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Just wow

That's simply one of the funniest flashes on the portal amazing visuals and great sound, excelent job!


People find this review helpful!