Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Picos-enemyPicos-enemy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

A nice cute masterpeice

You may not know english, but that was EXTRAORDIARY. it was smooth as the wind, cute as a button, and the music (although not in english) fit into the movie perfectly. Great job.



oldyeller89oldyeller89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

gj dude

very nice job, even though u prob cant read this, this was one of the great things on newgrounds, i hope you keep on making these :):)(::)(::)(::)(::)(::)(::)(::)(:



cb528cb528

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

wow!

The art and style was fantastic. The animation was so smooth aswell! really good, you must have put a lot of work into it :D



mike-rackhabbitmike-rackhabbit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

awsome

this was so cool. i wish i knew what the lyrics were in english though. awsome



EvilChronosEvilChronos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Ahh the joys of love

Meh lol heheh i think this was great lol. Funny as hell made even funnier becuz i can relate to that poor car.... lol good job!!!