Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


CrAzy-8bAllCrAzy-8bAll

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Simply amazing.

Well I'm not certain if you'll understand this but, PLEASE MAKE MORE.

I truly think this animation was superbly made and well paced. In short, perfect.

I reckon that this japanese/anime style is relatively unseen on newgrounds but is openly welcome as shown by this animation's score. You're obviously a skilled animator so please keep us entertained! Do it for the children!! =P

On a final note, it's my new favourite submission. ;D

Thanks!



mushkormushkor

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Not bad

mmm u can u better



Max-BrownMax-Brown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Wonderfull

The first time I ever fealt like clapping after watching a NG submission.



Doogie14Doogie14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

wow

i really like this movie. great animations and music im going to have to say this was just a great clip.



StalKidStalKid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Good animation skills.

Great, I like your graphics. It really is something different. ;). And the music sounded also good, don't know if the words were right. ;)