Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


StalKidStalKid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Good animation skills.

Great, I like your graphics. It really is something different. ;). And the music sounded also good, don't know if the words were right. ;)



duke523duke523

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Most subisions tend to violence

This did not, but was stil great. I thought it was prety funny.



BlueEarthboundBlueEarthbound

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

WOW

Ummm If I could speak japanese I would tell you thats that was awesome beyond belief! U've gotta make MORE!!! :D Si si yes yes oui oui



S-classS-class

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

this may be my new favorite flash animation

Wow, that was really cool and entertaining without relying on violence or even words. The music really went with the song. Keep going, u da bomb!!!



GsanGsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Freakin great

The Music and the animation were so great! That was so funny, I couldn't stop laughin. The music went great with this clip.


People find this review helpful!