Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


ZhanghiaZhanghia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Great

This is the author that made it, if you go to the site at the end of the flash his name is SamBakza and he even showed the music correctly so I am led to believe this is the correct author.

As usual, I love this flash and I hope by this post that others will realize this is the correct author.



FearedFeared

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Cute as all f*ck out

that rocked.



psycopsycopsycopsyco

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

funny...

trter



Josey-StrifeJosey-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

That was great

Nice little vid! I thought it was awesome!



CrAzy-8bAllCrAzy-8bAll

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Simply amazing.

Well I'm not certain if you'll understand this but, PLEASE MAKE MORE.

I truly think this animation was superbly made and well paced. In short, perfect.

I reckon that this japanese/anime style is relatively unseen on newgrounds but is openly welcome as shown by this animation's score. You're obviously a skilled animator so please keep us entertained! Do it for the children!! =P

On a final note, it's my new favourite submission. ;D

Thanks!