Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


S-classS-class

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

this may be my new favorite flash animation

Wow, that was really cool and entertaining without relying on violence or even words. The music really went with the song. Keep going, u da bomb!!!



GsanGsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Freakin great

The Music and the animation were so great! That was so funny, I couldn't stop laughin. The music went great with this clip.


People find this review helpful!

terraflareterraflare

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Perfect

It's super awesome.GREAT graphics,lovely music and awesome story



clegcleg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

cooool

this was one of the best flashes ive ever seen it was great well done mate make more more more



DuffTheMonkeyDuffTheMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

AHHHHHHH!!!!!

It's Pepe La Pue in europiean animae!!!! AHHHHH!!!! And Ricky Maritan oh Drugs! AHHH!!!! ..... still good though, and funny. 10 + 5 = umm... this movie!