Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


BiggCaZBiggCaZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Great shit

the animation and sound quality are insane, its not even violent and vulgar like most of the other stuff on NG is (not that its a bad thing that they are, because if we don't taste blood lust here, where will we?). i seen there was someone claiming that they saw this submission under another name, stealing someone's work like that is just fucked up, but whoever did it deserves a shit load of credit. I enjoyed it alot



ZhanghiaZhanghia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Great

This is the author that made it, if you go to the site at the end of the flash his name is SamBakza and he even showed the music correctly so I am led to believe this is the correct author.

As usual, I love this flash and I hope by this post that others will realize this is the correct author.



FearedFeared

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Cute as all f*ck out

that rocked.



psycopsycopsycopsyco

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

funny...

trter



Josey-StrifeJosey-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

That was great

Nice little vid! I thought it was awesome!