Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


X-Juvinile-XX-Juvinile-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

eh... ignore Xito

I saw this movie on AlbinoBlackSheep, and it was immediately a favourite. You have some great style of animation in this, and the animation is solid and smooth.
Everything was nicely timed to the music through the end, and it was a great choice of music for this movie. Although, this idea isn't the most original it was very nicely put together in the end.

Good work!



KestalKestal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Interesting...

That was really really cute, lol. Good graphics, nice character style. Heard the song before so it was all good. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Shady-MansonShady-Manson

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Not bad dude

Yo dogg that was a good idea and story. but to be honest i didn't really like it apart from in two places. I'm seriously thoufgh dude it was well animated, good job.

Shady



Jase666Jase666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Noyce!

That fucking ruled! Make no mistake. I didn't understand a goddamn word, but it still ruled


People find this review helpful!

TheEaterOfWorldsTheEaterOfWorlds

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Dynamite Love. ^_^

I can't believe how great this animation is! The song won't get out of my head. I hope that we see more from you very soon.