Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


dragonfanmandragonfanman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

Loved it!

i've seen this movie a lot, and it never gets old! i really wish i could understand the words to the song though, but it's still one of my favorite videos!



Legendkiller321Legendkiller321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

This is awsome!!!!

This animation is sooo good great sound and animation thsi is why ur animation should all be number one.

In short keep up the good work.

8-)



mattloremattlore

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

CAN THIS ARTIST GET ANY BETTER!!!

wow...just...wow! Is it humanly possible to be this good at flash?? I had orignally saw hot fish and step 2 before this one and I loved them too! and now...this one! I can't rave enough about how awsome this artist is. The music, graphics all sync up perfectly to make a cute, funny cartoon series that has a wonderful message of acceptance and love.



MadskMadsk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

Perfect

I love this im a big fam of the maker =) Theese movies are so funny :D



daspidadaspida

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

wow...

that was unbelieveable