Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


MarthShinatamaMarthShinatama

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

Great Series

When I first saw this the first time long ago I didnt think too much of it. But after the 2nd one "Cake Dance" made such a big impact I just had to watch it again. Cool idea. Good graphics. Perfect.



KudouKudou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Aww~

I prolly shoulda watched this one before the 2nd, it made it much clearer ^_^;; Anyhow it was like really cute and the song was awsome, as well as the concept was quite nice ^^



HansusHansus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

OMG!!!

i seriously cant get enough of the series....i love this couple...cute, funny...haha...ive seen the second and DAMN...just as good as the first one..haha..make the 3rd one already!!!..GOGOGOGOGO! ΓΌ



Randy-The-HoboRandy-The-Hobo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Awsome.

Good but why wait so long to submit it to newgrounds its been on flashplayer looooooooooong time and the second ones even out!



xxsuicidalxhamsterxxxxsuicidalxhamsterxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

good

but some of it confused me....