Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Dante-LeonhartDante-Leonhart

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

VERY VERY VERY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where did you get the music? I was looking for it but I couldn't find it. Please tell me. I must know!!!!!



SeriauSeriau

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

One of my favorites!!!

I love it! Good story line! Characters are nice! And most of all i love Kittys and bunnys!



RubiusRubius

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

Evil Eyes :-)

I just read some of the previous reviews, and some were pretty crappy, like come on people, this is a really great submission. I love those evil eyes that she makes(hehehe) and it was totally funny through out the whole thing. I really hope that there will be a number 3 (any plans by any chance?)



Jom2Ken2Jom2Ken2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

hmmm

I liked the concept and how it was presented. A superb animation. The looks of the movie is kinda original but then maybe there are some out there that kinda looks like it. Anyway it was a great movie!



kstrtroikstrtroi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2005

more bunnies. I need more of it.

This is really good flash that needs to be done more often.

Cool song too!


People find this review helpful!