Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Big-Nose-JamesBig-Nose-James

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

OMFG OMFG OMFG!

great, a typical internet cartoon, a typical excellent storyline to, i friggin loved this one i mean its so sharp, all the flash is perfecto man and all the little bunnies and kitties look so cute!



chicky1487chicky1487

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I GAVE A 10 OMG OMG

This is flash?????

Man after watching that my expectaions just got higher for every flash.

Why it's great

1.Graphics are sharp, well done, fun, cute, and AMZING!
2.the sound goes perfect with the flash and sounds EXCELLENT!!!
3.No gay voice acting by some 5 year olds :)
4.Oringinal design, idea, choice of music and STYLE
5.Humourous but not over the top.
6.IT WAS JUST AWSOME!!!
7.whoever dosen't like this is a retarded idiot who has no taste and likes eating crap. Also is gay suks his own pennis, Sleeps with his dad, is a loner. Plus is dumb, hates anything cute.
FINALLY IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT YOU ARE EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!
(this also applies if you give it a zero



pyrodietypyrodiety

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

i love the music

the flash + movie = gold =) ive see this flash somewhere else tho not sure if its same person or not but o well i like it either way



jega-jegajega-jega

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

this is the best toon thing i ever seen... on ng

if i could give you more on style then i would have and the animation was the best i seen also but over all this kicked ASS!



Giggle-PuffGiggle-Puff

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

Ha ha. All 10s.

I usually hate it when people give all 10s, but you deserve it.