Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


yuudai-kayuudai-ka

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

good

this shudent get blamd its good ; )



GmsAlxGmsAlx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

Superb Style.

I love the style of the movie, it is just plain awesome. The graphics were really beautiful, I loved the way those were done too. The music I thought was really good, and worked in tune with everything else. Overall this was a very nice cute animation, which some people won't like, but oh well. Excellent quality animation!



cazacomicazacomi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

i really liked this movie

i think this is one of the better new ground movies and i think everybody should watch it at least once.



ChiseeeChiseee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

LOVED IT!

I know you dont speak english and all, but I LOVED YOUR FLASH!!! and it seemed oddly familiar to something...



afromizzle123afromizzle123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

(:>

Awesomeness