Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


poera040poera040

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

I love it

I love this kind of comedy. the music, graphics everything was perfect. Please keep it up


People find this review helpful!

something12121something12121

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Great flash!!!

This is an absolute masterpiece! Catchy song, it's funny :P really, continue!!!



Never-EndingNever-Ending

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Loved it!

The very first time I ever saw this flash was about six months ago on albinoblacksheep. Then a friend told my brother about newgrounds, and I started coming here for about four months. I remember how excited I was when I saw "There she is!!! Step 2" on the front page. But ever since I saw this flash, it was far better than a lot of the others I've seen!

The song is catchy, too!



vekouvekou

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

One of the best romantic-comedy in Newgrounds

Pretty nice. I have watched this movie a long time ago, and I'm still watching it. Maybe its about time a give it a review.
Graphics are pretty good, with good animation style and drawings.
The sound is very catchy, I love it.
I like it very much because even if it is korean, we don't need to understand korean language to understand the movie.

I give it an overall score of 10!!!



NeoPredatorNeoPredator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Nice

That was pretty cool