Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


vekouvekou

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

One of the best romantic-comedy in Newgrounds

Pretty nice. I have watched this movie a long time ago, and I'm still watching it. Maybe its about time a give it a review.
Graphics are pretty good, with good animation style and drawings.
The sound is very catchy, I love it.
I like it very much because even if it is korean, we don't need to understand korean language to understand the movie.

I give it an overall score of 10!!!



NeoPredatorNeoPredator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Nice

That was pretty cool



ElamdriElamdri

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

legendary flash are good

This is gotta be one of the best epic flashes on NG. So much fun with this one. My sister must watch this at least once a week.



Zonic-the-hedgehogZonic-the-hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

This definatly one of my fav movies

I prefer this to the second one because i like the looping plot which is funny with and ironic ending. This movie should be on the front page instead of all those perverted ones.


People find this review helpful!

BlitzstangeBlitzstange

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

I Love You SamBakZa!!!!!!!

I love your flash!!! It is cute, funny, lovable, and Great!!! This is a grat example of good flash that isnot dirty or sick, and still funny.
I know you have a hard time with english so i dont expect a respons. But is there a new flash in site????


People find this review helpful!