Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


BlitzstangeBlitzstange

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

I Love You SamBakZa!!!!!!!

I love your flash!!! It is cute, funny, lovable, and Great!!! This is a grat example of good flash that isnot dirty or sick, and still funny.
I know you have a hard time with english so i dont expect a respons. But is there a new flash in site????


People find this review helpful!

AubAubAubAub

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

Amazing, Adorable, Cute. Your work is Beautiful!

This is the most adorable story I have ever seen. I love the graphics, the sound, the animation. Its so cute. Your work is beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

yuudai-kayuudai-ka

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

good

this shudent get blamd its good ; )



GmsAlxGmsAlx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

Superb Style.

I love the style of the movie, it is just plain awesome. The graphics were really beautiful, I loved the way those were done too. The music I thought was really good, and worked in tune with everything else. Overall this was a very nice cute animation, which some people won't like, but oh well. Excellent quality animation!



cazacomicazacomi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

i really liked this movie

i think this is one of the better new ground movies and i think everybody should watch it at least once.