Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Ice-StormIce-Storm

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2005

sweet

i also like seeing non-violent stuff that is funny



ddrgamingstyleddrgamingstyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

i like seeing this! funny/cute!

ima-greeing with jason_Voorhees, i like to see non-violent stuff now. this is funny too! keep id up!



Jason-VoorheesJason-Voorhees

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Brilliant!!!

Thank you for doing such a lovely piece of animation. It truly is a masterpiece. I see you've been using a lot of light-hearted love/comedy anime's for reference. I think it's great to see a non-blood/gore/death flash movies here on NG for a change. And the song choice is pure genious. It stuck in my head like....urm...A Very Sticky Thing....yeah. All Our Base Is Belong To You!!!!



LoveunderthelindentrLoveunderthelindentr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

SamBakZa's First

SamBakZa's First animation was a 8 month hit as SamBakZa says it took her
8 months to finish this work. SamBakZa's There She Is!!! was a great hit.
If you liked this you will love her 2nd on Newgrounds
There She Is!!! Step 2: Cake Dance

Loveunderthelindentr



dem0nraiderdem0nraider

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

huuuuuuuuuuuge 10!!!! perfect!

looooove ur work! really soooo good, howmuch satisfied faces u cant get without violence ^_^
i love it! and again, there could not be a better song (guess so... lol) for this movie.. :) like the beginning too, inside the fish thing machine while hes loading.. :) like it!!!!!

keeep it uuuuup!