Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


AstromanticAstromantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2005

AWWWWWW

Kawai!!!!!!!!! That was so amazingly cute i dont know what to say except ... KAWAI!!!!



MirokuIIMirokuII

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2005

AAALLLLL I can say is...

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Very good, very good, twisted in a vvveeeerrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyy good way, when the bunny tries the fish-aid is very funny. In short...
THIS MOVIE DESERVES A FREKN' 46 BILLION OUT OF 5!



SaethSaeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2005

Absolutely brilliant.

Awesome graphics and an incredible catchy song to go along with it. I just love the way some of the emotions of the poor cat are being portretted. I can easily say that this is my favourite Newsground submission at the time I write this. The second time I award a 10, but very well deserved in my opinion.



Ice-StormIce-Storm

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2005

sweet

i also like seeing non-violent stuff that is funny



ddrgamingstyleddrgamingstyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

i like seeing this! funny/cute!

ima-greeing with jason_Voorhees, i like to see non-violent stuff now. this is funny too! keep id up!