Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


orange-supremecyorange-supremecy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

Awesome. Bunnies and cats.

It's brilliant. It's like Romeo and Juliet oonly Instaed of Loving her, He doesn't. You should definitly make more.



collyow1collyow1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

kool

man i love this its very good nice movie the hole bunny rabit thing very intresting and the drawings it self good complamints on the crazy bunny girl



SHADOWDDRIVERSHADOWDDRIVER

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

My Grl Loves it!

shes crazy about this fine addition to this great site she downloads this stuff to my comp and says "ur the kitty and im ur bunny" she really likes it so im only helping in saying i like it too...if u kno wut i mean LOL MAKE MORE!



Betrayal-JackknifeBetrayal-Jackknife

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

See? Cute can be funny!

I love these cute, cuddly anime series!!! It is also something completely different from the norm here at NG! Keep up your good work SamBakZa!



VerexVerex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

I already love anime, this just made me more sure.

Great sound, graphics just SO cute and elegant. Haven't seen anythin like this before so great style. Also funny.

!!!!!!OMFG!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!