Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


DoctorBenwayDoctorBenway

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

LOL

ho ho ho, I love rabbits and cats, and you have captured my imagination in ways i previously thought impossible. Great flash,



redlime7redlime7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Absolutely too cute!

Gracious! I don't think I can take so much cuteness in one sitting! But that was such an awesome flash. That animation, the song and the story...they were all too cool.

And I adore the ending. A very adorable way to close an extremely adorable movie.



ShinMoteuchiShinMoteuchi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

Brilinat animation!

When I first saw this flash I was shocked! It's wonderful!
Briliant drawing, great animation and fantastic sense of humor!
I tell you! You must watch it now! ;)


People find this review helpful!

dark10003dark10003

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2005

the characters r very cute...

love...can this flash get more romantic?the bunny reminds me of my classmate,she's also cute.I wish a grl would chase me...anyway,hope u make a there she is three.there she is 2 is also good....



DeltaeDeltae

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2005

Ahii!

Kawaii!!! This is so cute :)
Love it... <3