Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Jebus-Son-of-GobJebus-Son-of-Gob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

Freakin' Sweet!

Pallmanni, this isn't stolen. Maybe that other website stole it.

This is quite awesome, and I will continue to vote 5/5 on these everyday until There She Is:Step 1 and There She Is:Step 2 are rated at the top of the portal.


People find this review helpful!

gggggggg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

wow

That was a great movie



SuzetteSuzette

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

"Oh my gawwwwd!"

Romantic, clever, and hilarious all in one shot!

Good job! Too bad the song is in another language though. Can I guess? Is it saying "She's coming out from everywhere" or something similar to that?

Heh, probably not. >_>

But I love the anime style you've used. Yay!

-Suzette.



DazAkermanDazAkerman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

this was so funny

i loved it ,it had everything that made me laugh i gave it 5!!!



shaolinwolfguyshaolinwolfguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

absolutely brilliant

This was one of the first NG's I saw too, and i was speechless. I loved the music, and the story was both cute and humorous, it's awesome.