Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


Paranoia-AgentParanoia-Agent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

WOW

this was truly awesome
a work of art that just gets better each time i see it!
good job and hope to see more from you!

†chris†


People find this review helpful!

rjp341rjp341

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

this...is...HILARIOUS!!!

This has got to be the best (if not only) of its kind...good work!



ChaunchChaunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Gold.

This is by far the Cutest thing I've ever seen, if not a gross concept, but hey who cares! great effort keep up the good work!



uberakitouberakito

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

The best music video ever...EVER!

I've been watching this submission for a long long time now, and I keep watching it every chance I get. I can't get enough of it. The Witches are an awesome band (even though I'm american and can't understand what they're saying) and the way the song was put to the characters was flawless. Perfect!!



slexygurlslexygurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

HELP!!!

OK I love this submission and all and I know that I put almost the exact same review for the part 2 but Please SOMEONE HELP ME!!!
I want the lyrics for the song in it I love it and the whole movie.
But I cant find them so could someone please help me out and I'll love you forever...not in a disgusting way but please soneone. Thank you whoever
AND by the way I LOVE THIS ONE TOOOO!!!! they all rock.