Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


GamedrGamedr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOUR WASTING TIME!!!!! QUIT READING THIS AND WATCH IT AGAIN....AND AGAIN......AND AGAIN.....AND AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



fernando-pakfernando-pak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

too cute ! too good !

Me luv you long time for making such a great flash! seen it 3 times now. Once i saw there she is2 i knew i had to see the first one and they are BOTH superb! good job!



J1ngJ1ng

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Good Ups

So freakin' awesome man. Your idea of a cat/rabbit relationship is so cool. I love the character designs and hope you continue releasing such themed flashes.



AndyBellAndyBell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

#2 is better, but this is still good

Great animation, great music, overall great flash movie.



Dan-ozzyDan-ozzy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Not Excactly Cute But Touching (rolls eyes)

It Was very Good quality i liked it but not as much as there she is step 2