Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2004 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once again some of the most talented artists on Newgrounds have come together and collaborated on another Jam Session!
Featruing: Shawn Hollern, Synj, Pinnicle, Super Flash Bros, and T0MMY.
I'll suggest choosing the Play All button in the movie to see how the movies play together for your first viewing.
This time we jammed to a reference frame idea. The theme: we all start with the same frame and animate whatever came to mind, then end on the same frame as the first.
It was great fun working with great artists, we hope you enjoy what we made for you here at Newgrounds.
Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Dark-HieiDark-Hiei

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Not surprised

Great job....wow



Fire-LTFire-LT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

ROLF

Pinnicle was fuckin FUNNY



DrLuigi21DrLuigi21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Awesome

LMAO Synj's was definitely the best



SuPerChAngOSuPerChAngO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2005

You guys rock

this was so cool all of them were great, and they all surged from that same basic design, but your psycotic minds gave each one it's own unique story.
All of them were great but Shawn Hollem's was the best, 2nd pace synj and 3rd place Tommy



coreytaylor10coreytaylor10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2005

all were great but i really like dots of death

all were great but i really like dots of death